Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Lucy G.
Lucy G.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Stanley loved his time with Madison and Bear! I received lots of photo updates, including a hike and swim trip - Stan’s favorite. He clearly enjoyed his time as he was very relaxed and happy when I picked him up at the end of the weekend. Thank you, Madison!

Madison W.
Madison W.
Julie K.
Julie K.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We needed someone to take care of our boys at the last minute, and thank goodness Madison was available!

Madison W.
Madison W.
Jenn H.
Jenn H.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I LOVE having Madison as a sitter. She’s the Best kept secret on Rover and in Boston! Firstly she has a golden named Bear who is a sweetheart just like her. I’ve rebooked her several times now and she’s always so excited to have my dog over for long stays. She’s also really great about sending my pictures when I’m away. If she’s booked up it’s because she’s that good!

Madison W.
Madison W.

About Madison

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Madison's Dog Sitting in Fenway

Hello, my name is Madison! Your dog(s) can look forward to having a fun filled day and getting lots of affection under my care. I have a great deal of experience when it comes to caring for animals, and I would love to care for yours! I've had animals all shapes and sizes throughout my life, and I am currently a proud owner of a rescue Labrador Retriever, Bear. Bear required an immense amount ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Bear

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.