Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Madison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Matt H.
Matt H.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison did a great job with our old dog, even with all his stubbornness.

Madison S.
Libby V.
Libby V.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison was an amazing sitter for our dog, Tucker! She was so sweet and caring, and kept him calm and happy while we were away. He loved spending time with her, and we will definitely be asking Madison to watch Tucker again!

Madison S.
Miranda H.
Miranda H.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison was fantastic! Highly recommend and will definitely be booking with her again!

Madison S.

About Madison

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will love your dog or cat!

AVAILABILITY NOTE:
I'm available for drop-ins and walks on the weekdays. I work 8:30-5:30 downtown, so I can stop by in the morning or after work. I'm available for overnight sitting and day care on the weekends in your home but my availability is currently more limited.

ABOUT MADISON:
I've had family dogs since I was a young girl and grew up treating animals with respect and like family, just as I do with every ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog (or cat) has any special medications or needs special accommodations, and if they are dog or human aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Madison watches your pet

Any dogs that have a stay with me will enjoy snuggles, walks outside, or playtime in your backyard if it's fenced in. And plenty of potty breaks. Also the company of myself, and potentially play and social time with my dog Reese. (So we would want to do a meet and greet to be sure they're comfortable together.) Reese is a loving and playful pup.

Madison's Service Area

Madison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.