Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Amy D.
Amy D.
Nov 16, 2016

Live love love! Madison has walked and been a sitter for my dogs many times over the last several years. She has a lot of energy and is always very attentive to my dogs' special needs. Madison is one of the very few people I trust to care for my fur babies! ??

Madison R.
Madison R.
Benjamin D.
Benjamin D.
Nov 16, 2016

Madison is an extremely kind and extremely responsible young woman. I've known her in both professional and personal capacities and I vouch for her work ethic, her ability to take charge, and her love of animals. She will take great care of your dogs!

Madison R.
Madison R.

About Madison

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A calming yet energetic spirit!

I grew up close to my grandfather's farm and have always had a way with animals. I am a vegetarian and I belief animal welfare is incredibly important. I can have fun but I am a calm presence and incredibly organized. I have worked at an animal clinic and your pets safety and comfort is my number one concern. I have a preschool aged child who has grown up loving animals as well, and knows ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's preference if it's relaxing or playing, your potty routine, and anything fun about the character of your dog. For instance, we have called my dog "Old Man" since he was a puppy because he is slow and prefers to lounge his day away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets


Border Collie
8 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

We will play in my yard, go on walks, play with toys, and snuggle! So much love in this house.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.