Madison I.

(3)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Madison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Katie C.
Katie C.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison did a great job with Bailey in their walks. She was very sensitive to my concerns with a senior dog and making sure not to over exert. I highly recommend her services!

Madison I.
MADISON I.
MADISON I.
Feb 26, 2019

Madison ha been providing care for my dog for 2 years. She has always been dependable. My dog has so much fun going on walks and hikes with her. Madison has also introduced me to new ways of exercising my dog mentally and physically. My dog has never been happier. She has been very helpful when we go away on vacation.

Madison I.
Dana A.
Dana A.
Feb 26, 2019

If you are looking for a dependable dog walker then Madison is your person. She was exceptional with both of my dogs. One is a senior and needs extra patience. Madison was very kind and patient. She also was available on short notice when I needed her. Highly recommend Madison.

Madison I.

About Madison

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Main goal? Safety and Fun!

Hello and thanks for checking out my bio! My goals are to create a fun and safe experience or your pets. I have a playful and energetic personality that fits perfectly with my border collie's and high energy. Her name is Pepper and she's 7 months old. I use a food dispensing toys and snuffle mats for mental stimulation. For physical exercise I walk the dogs 2 times per day. We can play fetch with ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any dietary restrictions such as allergies? Any other specifics about your pet's diet?

Any triggers or behavioral tendencies your dog has? Such as frequent urination or leash aggression? I am happy to work with all pets. You won't be turned down if you let me know about your pets behaviors! Knowing them helps me make your pet more comfortable and safe!

Does your pet have any other specific needs that I should be aware of to make their experience as fun and safe as possible?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Pepper

Border Collie
11 months old, 25 lbs.

Abbiey

Mixed
13 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Arli

Beagle
8 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

I live in a residential neighborhood. Walks will be tailored to your dog's specific needs. For example an older dog will be walked to its comfort level. If the weather is harsh walks will be tailored to shorter more frequent adventures.

All play is supervised! I cannot stress enough how important safety is!

They will have time to roam in the yard and play with toys.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.