Madison G.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Madison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Diane F.
Diane F.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison took care of our two cats during our vacation We were not within cell phone reception but I was confident she would care for the cats with compassion while being through. Mission accomplished. Cats were happy and cat boxes clean.

Madison G.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison did a wonderful job taking care of our Kali. She spent a lot of time with her, took her for walks, and sent us daily updates. We were able to fully enjoy our vacation knowing Madison was on the job!

Madison G.
Marcia M.
Marcia M.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maddie is amazing! Our pup looks so forward to seeing her. She makes it so easy to get away for a few days. We love having her as our sitter.

Madison G.

About Madison

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Young, active, at home dog lover!

I grew up in an environment with many animals. From breeding and showing dogs to volunteering at our local vet clinic, I am very comfortable with a variety of animals and personalities! I love adapting to every dogs qualities and needs. Whether they are anxious, excited, full of energy, or mellow, I can find an activity for us and make the pup comfortable. My communication with the family will always be a top priority, including ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, however if the dog is very timid or aggressive in any way it would be beneficial to know beforehand so I can approach the pup accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Madison's Pets

Bob

Asian Tabby and Cat
7 years, 4 months old, 17 lbs.

Milk

Cat and Siamese
7 years, 4 months old, 11 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

If the dog is physically able, I would love to go on jogs together! Of course things like playing ball and lots and lots of love are in store as well!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Service Area

Madison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.