Madison D.

Madison D.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Gabriella C.
Gabriella C.
May 30, 2018

I have known Madison for over 15 years and over those years I have witnessed her love and care for many animals, including: cats, dogs, horses, cows, rabbits, and even turtles! She has the skills, knowledge, patience and big heart to care for any animal and understands the responsibility of caring for them. She would make a wonderful dog sitter/walker and I know she would treat and love that dog just as she would ...

Madison D.
Madison D.
Christie D.
Christie D.
May 22, 2018

Pets large or small would love spending time with Madison. She would make sure that they are welcomed guests in her home with a big fenced in yard. Madison is able to handle care for special needs animals also. She has an animal science background and is very knowledgeable about the care of animals.

Madison D.
Madison D.

About Madison

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced yard

Hello, my name is Madison!!
I promise to treat your furry family member as if they were my own! I have a flexible schedule, large fenced yard, toys, treats (if acceptable) and lots of knowledge about caring for or helping train your pup. I also have two dogs of my own so your dog will have a chance to socialize and make some new friends! I want both you and your pet to be comfortable ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Any dog breed, size, and age is welcome in my home! Me and my dogs have experience with special needs, seniors, and puppies. Before dog sitting I would like to know if your furry friend needs any special treatment, if there is any history of being aggressive, if they get along with other dogs, if they’re up to date on their shots, and their preferred way of being handled and loved on.
To make your dog even more comfortable if they have a favorite toy, blanket, or bed you are more than welcome to bring it with you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets


Labrador Retriever
8 months old, 50 lbs.


Labrador Retriever and Vizsla
4 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

Whether it’s long peaceful walks, swimming, chasing toys, or just getting pampered and loved I’m the right person for the job!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.