Madison D.

Madison D.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brett R.
Brett R.
Jun 19, 2016

Madison is great with dogs. I work with her at a dog daycare/boarding facility and she really cares for each dog as if they were her own. She always gives my dog lots of love and attention as well. They all love her and get so excited when she comes to work each day. Madison is very trustworthy and has the experience to care for dogs of all sizes, ages and breeds.

Madison D.
Madison D.
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Jun 16, 2016

I just want to say Madison is absolutely amazing with animals especially dogs. She's very knowledgeable on animal behavior as well as medicall conditions, and how to properly respond to things like an allergic reaction , changing bandages, etc. She has watched my dogs after having surgeries where wound checks, changing bandages and applying ointment and medicines. She's very kind to me and to my animals. She will treat your animals with love and respect just ...

Madison D.
Madison D.

About Madison

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals make my life whole.

Hi I'm Madison, I'm married and have two of my own dogs, both are special needs. I currently work at a vet clinic, also enrolled in vet tech school and I am pet CPR certified. I am highly experienced with all sorts of dogs including; special needs, medicated, young and old, small and very large. I am used to being around a large quantity of dogs so if you have multiple, it won't be an ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

What special instructions to follow, health concerns, medication they need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Griffen

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years old, 65 lbs.

Lilo

Greyhound and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

youe fur babies will enjoy our big backyard and lots of playtime with our pups, snuggles everyday, free roam of the house, and sleep with us every night.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.