Madison B.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Madison can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison and John took great care of our little chihuahua mix, Kevin! It looks like he was right at home from the pictures Madison sent, which I really appreciated. I definitely recommend!

Madison B.
Penelope C.
Penelope C.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Freya had a great stay at Madison's place, the pictures were great and she was really active and playful all weekend! We are very pleased with hewett excellent care, and feel like she's made new friends! We will definitely call Madison again!!

Madison B.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I reached out to Madison on a Sunday night needing a place to take my pup Monday morning and she responded within minutes! She and her husband glady took my dog and He had such a good time! I even received pictures of River and his new buddies.

I will for sure be reaching out to Madison again when I need somewhere for River to go.

Madison B.

About Madison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog mom with fenced in yard

Hi there! My name is Maddie and I’ve loved animals for as long as I can remember! I learned how to take care of animals early on because I grew up feeding, bathing, and walking all the dogs within my family. I currently live in Midtown Tulsa with my husband and our 3 year old Old English Sheepdog. We love to spoil and give all our attention to our pup, so you can be ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any triggers or aggressions?
Is your pet crate trained or do they prefer to roam?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Florence

Old English Sheepdog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

I walk my dog in my neighborhood daily, but sometimes we will travel to riverside or Turkey Mountain for a change of scenery! We always play fetch and will go to parks if we need more room to run.
If you have a senior pet, we can always slow down the pace and make sure he/she is happy and comfortable!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.