Madison B.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Margeaux B.
Margeaux B.
May 31, 2017

I have never met someone more passionate and loving of dogs (and all animals) than Madison. She rescued a dog of her own some years ago, and has spent her time taking her on walks, hikes, and spends every moment with her. I have allowed Madison to dog sit for me many times and will continue to. First, she is so active and allows my dog to go for walks and trips to the park ...

Madison B.
Madison B.
Eve G.
Eve G.
May 31, 2017

Madison is a WONDERFUL dog owner. Not only is her pup, Aspen, an incredibly kind and well behaved pooch, I would trust her with my husky any day. Responsible and caring don't do her dog-love and car justice, but they're both great starts! Not only will you love Madison, but your dog will adore her as well!

Madison B.
Madison B.

About Madison

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adventure dogs, fenced in yard,

I have been dog sitting for 8 years now, and have worked with animals since I was 15. I have worked in a veterinary clinic, and am currently an animal trainer at the aquarium so rest assured I have plenty experience with animals. I will make your dog feel right at home and take him/her on plenty of walks. I am an avid hiker so if you have a high energy dog I'd be ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Are they house broken? How frequently do they need to relieve themselves? Can they use a doggie door? Do they like to hike? Age and activity level?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Aspen

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

Living in South Boulder I live walking distance to Tantra Park as well as East Boulder rec Center. I often take my dog to bobolink trail there where she can run off leash and cool down in the creek and I'd love to take your dog too! If you have the off leash tag for Boulder I will be happy to take your dog to one of the many trails. I love to hike and per your request I'd be happy to take your dog with me.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.