Madisen S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Emily G.
Emily G.
Jul 12, 2017

Madisen has cared for and watched over my 2 beautiful golden retrievers (ages 2 and 3) for a year. We (myself and the dogs) are so sad she has moved to Virginia for a new job! Throughout Madisens time caring for my golden's, she's taken them on walks, car rides & even to the local dog park. Madisen even sends picture updates via text message throughout her time with the dogs. We love Madisen!

Madisen S.
Madisen S.

About Madisen

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all pups-Nights and Weekends!

My name is Madisen and I am 24 years old. I absolutely adore animals, especially dogs, and am totally that person that says hi to your dog when they walk past me on the street. I've had pets my whole life and understand what it takes to care of your precious little, or big, pup. I live in Hanover Pa and have three dogs as well as two roommates so boarding your furry friend isn ...

What Madisen would like to know about your dog

No preferences in breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Madisen watches your pet

Whether your dog loves playing fetch and running around the yard or just hanging out on the sofa and watching tv, I'd be more than happy to accommodate either.

Madisen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.