Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madilyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Christa S.
Christa S.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie is the best! She takes the best care of our fur babies and is a major lifesaver!

Madilyn O.
Madilyn O.
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Madi is amazing! Very communicative and easy going/flexible. My pup bonded wth her almost immediately and I know my pup looks forward to seeing Madi every day. I highly recommend Madi; super dependable and wonderful with my sometimes stubborn, but sweet pup!

Madilyn O.
Madilyn O.

About Madilyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time Pet sitter-all day fun!

I have loved ever and all animals since I was little. I absolutely love ever and all dogs of all breeds, sizes and temperaments! I have one black lab rescue mix of my own and he is a tripod dog and I love him dearly! I worked at doggy day cares for many years and have been around all dogs, working with them and learning more about ever breed throughout the years. I am working ...

What Madilyn would like to know about your dog

I do just want to be sure that the dog is okay with cats. My cats are very relaxed and have been around many dogs and generally just ignore them. A dog with a high prey drive or that would chase my cats would be more difficult to have at my home.

If I do stay at your home I am comfortable with all breeds, sizes and temperaments! I have worked with older dogs, ones with disabilities and puppies so I can definitely handle any and all situations!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madilyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madilyn's Pets

Mowgli

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Madilyn watches your pet

I love to be outside and active so going on many walks, to parks or beaches (if safe and approved) would be activities we could do! My pup also loves dog friends and just relaxing outside in our yard, so I sit out with him often!

Walks generally take place around my neighborhood but I love to take Mowgli (my dog) to other locations around the area!

In Madilyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Madilyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.