Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madhu can host 1 dog per night.
Madhu can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Srinivas V.
Srinivas V.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Best place for your pet. Madhu and her family took care of our Taz, a miniature Schnauzer for more than a month. The whole family is awesome. They have a nice house, a good yard and above all , a caring heart. Taz felt at home right away. Madhu took our dog for regular walks and kept him very clean. Followed the diet regulations given to her. Overaĺl a very great experience and we recommend her ...

Madhu R.
Madhu R.
Mayette O.
Mayette O.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Madhu is such a sweet person and her family is so nice. Roly and I met with them before I booked, just to make sure he was comfortable around them and he took to them right away. Madhu sent me updates on how Roly was doing throughout his stay and when my mom and brother went to pick him up because my plane was delayed, Roly didn't want to go with them! I will definitely ...

Madhu R.
Madhu R.
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so happy with Madhu.
She is very kind and loves dog.
My dog looked so happy and healthy when I picked him up after 11days.
She has a big garden to play
She sent the photos and messages regularly how he was doing. It makes me feel more comfortable to worry free.

Madhu R.
Madhu R.

About Madhu

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

treating animals like family

I have lived with animals all my life. I am fun loving with dogs and give my full attention to them. I'm good at cooking home cooked meals or delivering medications. I am reliable, and dogs just naturally love me as well.

I am full time at home and ready to take care of my guests all day long. I am flexible for pick up and drop off times. I have my own car which ...

About Madhu's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Madhu watches your pet

In Madhu's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madhu's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.