Madeline V.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeline can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Madeline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madeline's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jen T.
Jen T.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Im disappointed to come home and find that the dogs peed all over the house. These are 6 and 10 yo dogs that are potty trained. There was dried pee EVERYWHERE in my newly tiled basement, on my expensive amplifier, on my brand new medical skin machine, everywhere. It smelled of urine horribly. Since ive returned, after nearly three weeks away, my dogs now think the house is their personal toilet. I just dont think ...

Madeline V.
Jade M.
Jade M.
Jan 16, 2019

Maddi has always been an animal person and loves being surrounded by them if she can. She is patient, kind, and good with dogs, which is what anyone should be looking for. Not to mention the dogs also love her.

Madeline V.
Casey W.
Casey W.
Jan 16, 2019

Maddi is a caring and loving dog enthusiast. She has watched my dog multiple times and he loves spending time with her. She is easy to work with and has flexible scheduling. She is responsible, hard working, and personable. I trust her in my home and with my dog at all times.

Madeline V.

About Madeline

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

MSUB volleyball player, I love dogs

My family has had 6 dogs at a time when I was growing up always, my job was to feed them clean their kennel and bath them. I have loved dogs ever since I was a little girl and now I am in college here at MSUB playing volleyball wanting to help out watching other peoples dogs. I am really active and can take the dogs on runs or walks, which would be good for ...

What Madeline would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, would just like that the dog is potty trained, nobody likes a dog peeing or pooping in the house other than that no other concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madeline's Pets

Rolo

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Madeline watches your pet

We can go on walks to the park by my house, or can take them on runs at the park around the track! I can take them to get groomed or just out in the yard to let them play!

In Madeline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madeline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.