Madeleine J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeleine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sara  M.
Sara M.
Jan 3, 2017


I am the owner of a large breed dog that needs lots of special attention ! I found Madeline on this site and she is absolutely wonderful ! She was kind, punctual, attentive , and followed all of my instructions for Ramona to a tee while she watched her ! I felt very comfortable leaving my animal with her and I would absolutely do it again ! My dog adores her which is strange because being a rescue she sometimes ...

Madeleine J.
Madeleine J.
Stephen M.
Stephen M.
Jan 3, 2017

I am so glad that others will soon find out about Madeline! We have lived in the same neighborhood with Madeline for the past 10 years. Aside from taking care of our furry ones, she has her own family's little ones she helps when her parents go out of town, as well as her own kitty. Madeline gives her personal attention and has a special playful spirit about her every time she is here. I ...

Madeleine J.
Madeleine J.

About Madeleine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard. Home full time. Dogluv

I have had animals my whole life from Guinea pigs to dogs to cats. And dog breeds ranging from Boston terriers to Labrador retrievers. I just graduated from college and am studying to get my masters, therefore I have a lot of free time. I would love to assist you in any various services for your animals including but not limited to dog walking, dog sitting, dog day care and meet and greets to assure ...

What Madeleine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if he/she has any health conditions or behavioral problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeleine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madeleine's Pets

Ziggy

Boston Terrier
11 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Natika

Greyhound
7 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Champ

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Madeleine watches your pet

We can go walk along the river walk or the nature trails near our house! There are a lot of very awesome dog friendly options in Columbia I’d be willing to explore with your fur baby!

In Madeleine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madeleine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.