Maddy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maddy's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Maddy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
6 Reviews

Tessa F.
Tessa F.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

George had a great time and came home worn out! The photos and videos were so nice to see!

Maddy M.
Brian M.
Brian M.
Jan 29, 2019

Maddy is an amazingly compassionate, caring and attentive dog owner. She has developed really strong relationships with both her own dogs and those in a number of kennels where she has worked. She has brought my Springer Spaniel along wonderfully. He is a generally nervous and excitable dog. Working with him , she has transformed him into a much calmer and obedient fellow. Her understanding of dog behavior and psychology is excellent and she seems to ...

Maddy M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Jan 29, 2019

Maddy has a genuine love for dogs. She would always be my first choice as a dog walker or sitter. She's so caring and attentive and is able to create a great relationship with dogs, creating trust and boundaries that benefit both her and the dog. She has an extensive knowledge of all things dog and she's the first I go to if I have any questions or worries about my dog, from diet to ...

Maddy M.

About Maddy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time dog mom!


My name is Maddy. I have owned animals my whole life from cats and dogs to horses and hedgehogs! I currently own 5 dogs and 3 cats that are all very well cared for. But don't worry! Our house is large and I have experience managing a lot of animals in one go.

I am super enthusiastic and love to meet new pets and learn as much as possible.

I worked at Paws and ...

What Maddy would like to know about your dog

Need to know:
Age, size, breed
Vet information and vaccines
How well you get on with other pets
Any sensitivities/ things they don't like.
Do they like men
How do they respond to other dogs they meet on walks
Any other special notes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maddy's Home

When Maddy watches your pet

Long walks at local parks, including some off leash time. Opportunities to work on tricks and commands. Toys, treats, and puzzles. Pawlates and agility equipment.
friendship and love from my pack and I!

In Maddy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maddy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.