Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddy can host 1 dog per night.
Maddy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Amber F.
Amber F.
Apr 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddy was wonderful with Cooper and even joked though his mischief (getting into the recyclables and eating a dog toy).... We felt so confident leaving Cooper in such good hands, and knew he would be tired each night after days of walks, trips to the dog park and hard play with Roo and Arrow. We are already going to book her for our next trip in the summer!

Maddy M.
Maddy M.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Mar 13, 2017

Four-legged friends are in excellent hands with Maddy! I know first-hand as she has cared for my 90lb German Shepherd on many occasions. Each time, she provided a nurturing environment that calmed even the most anxious, high maintenance pup. Dogs are not only cared for with Maddy...they also have FUN! Maddy has many tricks up her sleeves for keeping both their bodies and minds entertained, coming up with intellectually stimulating games involving puzzles, fetch ...

Maddy M.
Maddy M.
Briana G.
Briana G.
Mar 13, 2017

Maddy is a dog whisperer, she is so attentive and provides every pup with so much love while under her care. Highly recommend her :)

Maddy M.
Maddy M.

About Maddy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, Outgoing, Patient

Does your dog like:
-other dog friends to hang out with?
-a fully fenced in yard?
-the dog park or hikes or swimming?
-toys galore? (We get BarkBox)
-a completely dog-friendly house?
-Caring attention?

If you and your dog answered yes to the above questions, then we would be great sitters!
Maddy and Wiktor (humans) and Arrow and Roo (dog-kids) love new friends and company. We live a dog-centered life and our dogs love being ...

What Maddy would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog good with other dogs?
-Does your dog have any anxiety or behaviors we should know about to best help them adapt?
-What makes your dog feel comfortable?
-What are your dogs most used commands?
-Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maddy's Pets

Arrow

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Roo

Formosan Mountain Dog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Maddy watches your pet

-Neighborhood walks
-Magnusen Park
-North Acres Park
-Merrymore Park
-Tiger Mountain
-Snow! (while it lasts)

In Maddy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maddy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.