Maddie W.

Maddie W.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rick W.
Rick W.
Feb 29, 2016

Maddie is a caring loving individual that would be an excellent companion for your four legged friends! Her first experience as a pet owner was her beloved boxer Kaya. They were inseparable. Kaya was a gentle giant, and we very protective. Kay livedf to the ripe old age of 14, and Maddie gave her a good home, and took very good care of her. She's responsible, mature and would get the job done!

Maddie W.
Maddie W.

About Maddie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic Animal Enthusiast

My name is Maddie, and I spend my school year with two-leggeds. I have my summer pretty much wide open, as I am a High School Spanish Teacher. After a busy 188 days at school, I am enthusiastic to spend my summers in the company of your furry friends. In my spare time I like to curl up with a new book and a glass of wine, lift weights at the gym or go dancing ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a client I like to know a bit about the dog's personality and health. I am a lover of all breeds, though I do have a special sweet spot for Boxers!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.