House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Maddie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun. Energetic. Knows how to fetch.

Part of my family includes a Bernese mountain dog (9 years old, not currently living with me). I also have several years of experience with both house sitting and dog sitting. I volunteer at the Animal Control in town walking dogs and feeding and cleaning the cages for both cats and dogs. I also had an internship at the Humane Society focused on getting pet care at lower costs to families without access to it.

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. If you have anything to add about your dog's personality, I'd love to hear it before meeting your dog but am also happy to start without that information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Maddie watches your pet

We can go on walks at different parks and I also enjoy going to Pilot Mountain and would be comfortable doing that (unless you would prefer staying closer). I love playing all sorts of games like catch and socializing with other dogs (if comfortable) and lots of loving.

Maddie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.