(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host 1 dog per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Barb D.
Barb D.
Apr 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie and Karen are so great!! They make a great team in providing my 9 week old quality daycare!First they are really nice and easy to work with. They are very accommodating, understanding of my puppy's needs and reliable! I really appreciate their quick replies in setting up daycare. I highly recommend their service.

Maddie N.
Maddie N.
Sally U.
Sally U.
Mar 28, 2017

Maddie is an incredibly hardworking and responsible individual with a passion for dogs. I've watched her care for her own and others' dogs, and she is truly the perfect "dog mom." Her home is safe and well-equipped, and her commitment to dogs' safety and happiness is evident in all her interactions. I highly recommend Maddie as a dog sitter and caregiver.

Maddie N.
Maddie N.
Joanna N.
Joanna N.
Mar 26, 2017

Maddie is an animal lover, especially dogs. She's owned several breeds that include Cairn Terrier, Basenji, two pugs, and now an adorable Pomeranian-Poodle mix. Dogs immediately respond to her kind and gentle personality. I own a rescue dog who is extremely shy and afraid of new people. Maddie has spent time with her and has created a special bond. When I tell my dog that Maddie is coming over, her ears perk up and her ...

Maddie N.
Maddie N.

About Maddie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Four paws up! Raise the woof!

Hello! I am Maddie, a fun, dog-loving person that lives in the South Everett/Mukilteo area. I am active, caring, and fun-loving and I enjoy spending time inside and outside with my 4 month old Pomapoo pup, Moose.

I grew up with dogs and have plenty of experience caring for various breeds. You'll often find me hanging out at dog parks ooh-ing and ahh-ing over all the adorable dogs. [I also get our own fair ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but think a small or medium dog fits my dog sitting style at this point. Moose, my pup, is just under 5 pounds and plays well with every dog he's ever met. He's kind of the life of the dog party.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Moose

Pomeranian and Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

I have plenty of walking trails around my home and have a fully-fenced dog park (equipped with agility equipment and toys) just a short walk away. Moose also has [way too many] toys that he'd love to share. I know how to have a good time and will ensure that your pup is well-exercised, played with, and cared for during their stay.

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.