Mackenzie H.

Mackenzie H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mackenzie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mackenzie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sydney B.
Sydney B.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous to leave my 2 month old puppy all day but Mackenzie made me feel so much better about leaving him. She was very kind and willing to help me. Ollie came home exhausted so I knew that he had a fun day with her. I will be using her anytime I need someone to watch my pup!

Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.
Linda N.
Linda N.
January 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie and Levi are very kind and welcoming. Our two large dogs stayed with them for over a week and we did not worry one bit. So the two humans lived with our 2 and their 2 and they couldn't have seemed more calm and at home with all four giant fur babies. Highly recommended.

Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Mackenzie was so easy to work with. She was very accommodating and flexible in her schedule. Our dog, Ellie, seemed like she had such a good time at her place! She was so happy when I picked her up after her one night stay. We will definitely be using Mackenzie again!

Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.

About Mackenzie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom/sitter!

I'm an outgoing animal lover that can't wait to love on your fur babies! I am currently taking online classes and staying home full time with our dogs and am excited to care of yours too. Sydney is a 4 year old golden retriever/great pyrenees and Ace is an 8 year old irish setter. I have had experience caring for my own dogs for over 10 years along with 2 years professional experience working ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mackenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mackenzie's Pets

Sydney

Golden Retriever and Great Pyrenees
5 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Ace

Irish Setter
9 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.