Lynne S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
64 Reviews

Tisha R.
Tisha R.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynn and her daughter were entirely accommodating to my insanely shy and nervous boy. Pictures received during the day were reassuring - she takes great photos too!
Already booked next visit ...

Lynne S.
Lynne S.
Sheree S.
Sheree S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lynne and her husband were wonderful. They took our timid Bella very last minute when our other Rover sitter fell through. They took great care of her and she was obviously happy and well adjusted when we picked her up. Bella isn't very socialized with other dogs, but got along just fine with their dogs and enjoyed their wonderful back yard! They are a very kind couple. They sent us pictures and updates even though ...

Lynne S.
Lynne S.
Dan F.
Dan F.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not have found a better doggie sitter ! They were awesome ! Definately going to use the family again.

Lynne S.
Lynne S.

About Lynne

years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Love Dogs! They are very special.

My name is Lynne. Dogs are wonderful pets. We love them! Dogs have always been a part of our family. I have a big fenced in yard with two dogs of my own. They love to run and play outside. I'm sure your dog will have a great time with my family. I enjoy helping others and keeping their dogs when they are in need of a sitter. Your dog will be very happy in ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog gets along with kids and other dogs. How much time has your dog spent with other dogs? I also want to know if they are up to date on their shots and flea & tick preventative. I will need emergency contacts and vet information please. Breed preferences: Please no Pit Bull or Rhodesian Ridgebacks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynne's Pets


Old English Sheepdog
11 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Siberian Husky
8 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lynne watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a subdivision, so it's a great place to walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your pet will sleep inside the house. We will find a spot to make them happy. Please bring their bed or what they like to sleep in at home.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I am home all day, so I can spend a lot of time with your dog. They will spend time inside and outside.

In Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.