Lynne K.

Lynne K.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tonya G.
Tonya G.
Sep 5, 2015

When we first met Lynne it was apparent that she is a dog lover. Our dog liked her immediately. She has cared for our dog several times, and we are always impressed with her professionalism. She spends quality time walking, playing with or snuggling with our dog (his favorite activity). She provides us with updates when we are out of town. We know that our dog is in great hands when Lynne is watching him.

Lynne K.
Lynne K.

About Lynne

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Paws Down, Best Petsitters in Town

Pawsitive strolls, LLC was founded by Lynne Kaska of Dallas, TX. Having had pets my whole life, I understand how difficult it is to leave your pooch at home and try to relax while you are apart!! I have over seven years of experience petsitting both cats and dogs. I have experience with aggressive animals, animals that require medication. And a bonus upon request is a free nail trim and ear cleaning for your pooch ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

I have over 7 years of experience providing both overnight and drop in care for all types of pets. I have had the opportunity to care for turtles, lizards, fish, snakes, dogs, cats, and horses!

I prefer to petsit in my clients home. That allows your pets to stay in their normal surroundings. I do my best to keep them on the schedule that they are used to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynne's Pets

Reese

1 year, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.