Lynne F.

Lynne F.

Central Park, NYC

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$42
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lynne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Ben H.
Ben H.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lynne and Kannan took wonderful care of our two dogs - a Boston Terrier and a Cocker Spaniel - over Thanksgiving weekend. They were so warm and friendly with boys, as if they were their own. They walked them for an hour each day, which the dogs loved, and sent plenty of pictures while we were gone to keep us updated on how they were doing. We will definitely be asking Lynne to watch them again - wonderful ...

Lynne F.
Lynne F.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Oct 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Lynne is very warm and friendly and was very welcoming to our pup. She was great at communicating with us every day about how it was going and we got some great pics of our dog Mikey. She has a great backyard space which was perfect for our dog to play and not worry about other dogs. When Mikey came home he seemed happy and relaxed. Thanks Lynne!

Lynne F.
Lynne F.
Eric B.
Eric B.
Jun 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Lynne was an excellent host for our two dogs Sophie and Luna. She sent us pictures of them sleeping and having fun. Both dogs came back very happy and exhausted from having so much fun. We will be sure to use Lynne again when we head out of town. Highly recommend!

Lynne F.
Lynne F.

About Lynne

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

DOGGY LOVE ACROSS FROM CENTRAL PARK

My love for dogs and all animals is a life long passion. I got my first dog when I was 8. I worked for 2 vets here in the city and am comfortable around many different kinds of animals. I work at home and an able to pamper your dog and give them all the love and attention they require. My partner and I live across from Central Park and love morning walks on the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Lynne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynne's Pets

Naupaka

French Bulldog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.