lynn z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
lynn can host 1 dog per night.
lynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

lynn 's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
lynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Robert H.
Robert H.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Piper had a great time at Lynn’s place ! Was updated on how Piper’s stay was going throughout her time being there. Would have no problem using Lynn’s service’s again!

lynn z.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynn was an awsome sitter! Baxter loved her, and was well cared for. We would use her again, and highly recommend her.

lynn z.
Julie C.
Julie C.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Riley seemed to do great with his first overnighter with Lynn. She communicated very well and kept us updated with how he was doing and some pics :)

lynn z.

About lynn

43
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time Care

Hi. I have been dog/pet owner my whole life. I grew up on a farm in MO and even have some Vet office experience. I am now working from home, so I can be here full time for your fur baby. I have a fenced backyard with a pool, and will be monitoring potty breaks for the safety of your pet. I do have one small dog. She is a Shi Poo and is very ...

What lynn would like to know about your dog

Cannot accept females in heat or males that are unaltered Will not take dogs with aggressive tendencies towards other animals or people. Please let me know up front of your dog has issues with stairs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About lynn 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
lynn 's Pets

Cali

Mixed
7 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When lynn watches your pet

Weather permitting my son and I will be taking your dog for walks around our neighborhood.

In lynn 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

lynn 's Neighborhood

lynn 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.