Lynette E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynette can host 1 dog per night.
Lynette can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

the best we ever had. our dog come happy.she send us pictures every day. we where amaze of how she care for our hight anxiety furry friend with a smile in her face.definitely will recommend to any body looking for a dog sitter

Lynette E.
Lynette E.
Christine H.
Christine H.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I had never used Rover before and had seen some people recommending it for dog sitting services. I was looking for a more personal service since our dog did not do so well with some of the larger facilities, so I figured I would give it a try. After putting in my criteria, Lynette was one of the search results that came up so I reached out to her. She was very responsive and wanted ...

Lynette E.
Lynette E.
Lydia H.
Lydia H.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack's second time staying with Lynette and Honey! It was great for Jack, although he was a bit depressed after we got home, he didn't have Honey to play with. Looking forward to the next stay in June!! Recommend Lynette and Honey HIGHLY!

Lynette E.
Lynette E.

About Lynette

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily Walks Provided & Lots of Love

My husband and I are dog lovers, who grew up with medium to large dogs most of our lives. We have a large yard and take our dog for regular walks, so we'd bring your dog along too! We have a 4 year old, playful, friendly Golden Retriever, named Honey, who would love to play with your dog. If the weather is nice, we find something exciting to do with Honey (I.e. dog parks ...

What Lynette would like to know about your dog

Please be willing to provide me with documentation indicating that your dog is up-to-date on their standard vaccinations while they will be staying with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynette's Pets

Honey

Golden Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lynette watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. Visits to the local dog park and/or beach.

In Lynette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Lynette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.