Lyndsay D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lyndsay can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Maggie C.
Maggie C.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lyndsay and her husband are extremely kind people! As soon as I met them I immediately knew that my dog would be in great hands. Lyndsay sent daily updates which was a great reminder that my dog was taken care of. Not only are they extremely sweet people, but their three pups are super sweet as well. They took my dog in as their own and were great for socialization. Highly recommend Lyndsay and would ...

Lyndsay D.
Thank you Maggie!! We seriously loved Bailey! She is welcome here ANYTIME!!
Lyndsay D.
Tim M.
Tim M.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lyndsay was a great sitter for Rufus while I was on Tybee Island for a short vacation. She provided plenty of communication and the pictures she sent showed that she, her husband, and her (very friendly) three dogs treated Rufus like he was a member of their family. It’s clear that Rufus had a lot of fun during his stay. I will definitely try to book her again if I ever need a sitter ...

Lyndsay D.
Thank you Tim! We most certainly enjoyed having Rufus for the weekend! Such a sweet and loving boy! He is ...
Lyndsay D.
Maria K.
Maria K.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Really great, would highly recommend! Lots of communication with pictures, plenty of space for the dogs to play, will definitely be using again in the future!

Lyndsay D.
We loved Indie!!!!!
Lyndsay D.

About Lyndsay

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's love me and I love them!

I'm 27 years old, married, and mommy of three beautiful Australian Shepherds (Elsa, Nemo, and Aurora). I am a full time PA student at South University in Savannah, GA but originally from Jacksonville, FL.

I am extremely active in the foster community and LOVE helping out other animals! I’ve fostered for both Animal Care and Protective Services of Jacksonville (ACPS) and the Jacksonville Humane Society. I also worked as a vet tech assistant at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lyndsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lyndsay's Pets

Elsa

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Aurora

Australian Shepherd
3 years old, 52 lbs.

Nemo

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lyndsay watches your pet

In Lyndsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lyndsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.