Lynda G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jeanne R.
Jeanne R.
Jan 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Lynda is an excellent doggie vacay host. Lynda sent darling videos of playing with our dog. She is kind, attentive and proactive to ensure your pet has a safe, fun visit with her and her dog. We recommend Lynda very highly.

Lynda G.
Lynda G.
Don H.
Don H.
Dec 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Lynda was absolutely awesome. She kept us posted on how our puppies were
Doing every day and the dogs really took
To her immediately. That is not always the case as they do not get socialized very often. Will definitely us Lynda again

Lynda G.
Lynda G.
Cher F.
Cher F.
Dec 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog, Roscoe, had a wonderful stay with Lynda. She was very caring, responsible and playful with our pup. She walked him, took him in her backyard to play, fed him and loved him. We were very satisfied with Lynda's care and Roscoe will be a repeat visitor for sure. She did an excellent job with Roscoe!

Lynda G.
Lynda G.

About Lynda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mature experienced pet sitter

Small dogs under 20-22 pounds only.

My experience with animals includes a few years as a Vet Tech and Dog Groomer.

I am semi-retired and work only part-time. I have a lot of free time to do what I love; play with dogs and shower them with TLC.

My cute little munchkin Maggie Mae and I, would love to have the company of other small dogs to play in our backyard with us.

I don't ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynda's Pets

Maggie Mae

Mixed
6 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lynda watches your pet

When your dog (s) stay with me, I take photos to email you for reassurance. During longer stays, I shoot videos of our dogs playing and having fun and send them to you to enjoy :-)
Like this one: https://youtu.be/-vrqwRtb80s

In Lynda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.