Lynda G.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lynda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy to find Lynda!!!! . Our dogs Moses and Jinny felt right at home. Lynda sent photos and let us know how the dogs were doing during their stay at her home, which really helped us to feel at ease on our trip. She has a large fenced backyard and property, and a horse ,which is very similar to what Moses and jinny have at home, so they fit right in. Thank you ...

Lynda G.
Lynda G.
Sara V.
Sara V.
Aug 16, 2018

Lynda is a great dog sitter for my two dogs when I’m out of town . She cares for them like her own and since she works from home she is always accessible to them.
I don’t know what I would do without her

Lynda G.
Lynda G.

About Lynda

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time! Loving Care Peoria

Home Full-Time! Loving Care in Peoria
Hi! I am Lynda, and I live close to walking trails behind my home. I have 1 1/2 acres of land with plenty of room to play and run. I am home FULL TIME, and while you are away, you can rest easy knowing that your precious dog is being well taken care of and is receiving all of the affection he/she deserves twenty-four hours a day ...

What Lynda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not your dog is housebroken. It would also be helpful if you told me anything I can do in order to help your adoring dog feel more comfortable in/out home and enjoy his stay here as much as I hope he will.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynda's Pets

Bella

English Mastiff
1 year, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Lynda watches your pet

I live in a neighborhood with greenways and trails and take morning walks daily. I have tennis balls for fetch and plenty of toys!

In Lynda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lynda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.