Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lydia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Nov 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Unfortunately Lydia was too far with her pregnancy to take care of Luis and had to cancel my booking during this stay. Rover assisted me in locating another sitter while I was traveling overseas and a friend was able to pick him up and relocate him.

Lydia G.
Lydia G.
Therese S.
Therese S.
Sep 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Lydia is the best!! Another fantastic stay for my Lola! My baby girl absolutely loves Lydia and her husband. They are truly her home away from home. Lydia sends pictures daily and takes the best care of my Lola. Thank you so much for loving my baby. Until next time!

Lydia G.
Lydia G.
Myriah G.
Myriah G.
Aug 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Lydia and Seth were awesome! Our boy Boston terrier bubba is a little harder to get comfortable with people but warmed up them in 20 min . I received a picture of him on the couch with Seth. I will be using the min the future . Sent daily pictures and updates that was great. ❤️

Lydia G.
Lydia G.

About Lydia

9
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

They will feel like family here

Our hearts & our home are full of love, they will always feel like family here. We are a married couple of 8 years with no children. We dedicate our lives to family, work, friends, fun, & happiness. I own a charming tabby of 15 years that is our world. Goldy lives with my mom to keep her company, but I make sure he is well take care of. We have a huge heart for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lydia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.