Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Luis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

ROGER W.
ROGER W.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Luis is a great dog sitter. Our Betsy stayed with Luis for 4 nights and also 8 nights in August. Betsy had lots of fun with Luis, his daughter, and Wishbone. Betsy got to go on hikes, car rides, doggy parks. I received lots of picture and video updates. When it was time for me to pick up Betsy, Luis also went the extra mile and gave Betsy a shower.

Luis G.
Luis G.
Michael P.
Michael P.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Luis

About four years ago, we adopted a small dog from the rescue center who had been severely abused. When we first got her, she was in pretty bad shape. However, after months of love, care and understanding, we were able to bring her to a new level of happiness. She had never been away from us for more than a day or two. We had scheduled a 10-day, Alaskan cruise and we didn’t ...

Luis G.
Thank you so much for letting us watch over Josie she was an amazing friend to both wishbone and us!
Luis G.
Brian W.
Brian W.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lots of photos and vids!

Luis G.
Luis G.

About Luis

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wishbone Is Everyone's best friend!

As of now i am a full time tire technician and go to school as well.
If you would like for your pup to stay with us he must be able to be home alone for most of the day. Wishbone loves company and is friendly with any pup smaller than him.
My wife works from 5am to 5pm and would get home earlier than me.
I work from 9am to 630pm and get home ...

What Luis would like to know about your dog

is your pet friendly ? does he/she like kids? any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Luis' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Luis' Pets

wishbone

Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Luis watches your pet

your buddy will always have a buddy to play with.
walks and lots of potty brakes.

In Luis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Luis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.