Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lucy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Gina P.
Gina P.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Moe has stayed with Lucy multiple times and i will continue to use her as a sitter . Lucy is flexible, updates me during my dog’s stay and communicates well. Thanks Lucy!

Lucy T.
Lucy T.
Tori G.
Tori G.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely phenomenal! Lucy is so incredibly understanding. When my training was extended by three days, she didn’t hesitate to help me out and keep Wilson a few days longer. Wilson is happy and I got daily pictures. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Lucy T.
Lucy T.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two dogs had a great stay! I was worried about our 90 lb rescue who is very very nervous about certain things. But Lucy has rescue experience and the dogs loved her. She sent pictures and updates and I didn’t worry about them at all! Highly recommend!!!

Lucy T.
Lucy T.

About Lucy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vegetarian animal lover named Lucy.

Growing up with many pets, I have been a dog lover all my life. I own a boarder collie/terrier mix I adopted last May. Life does not feel normal without at least one dog in the house. I have watched many pets in my own home from three legged dobermans to a beagle who loved to dance. I volunteered at an animal shelter walking dogs while they waited for their forever home. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lucy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lucy's Pets


Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Teddy Roosevelt Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 48 lbs.


Mixed and Sakhalin Husky
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lucy watches your pet

In Lucy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lucy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.