Lucy & Christopher Q.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Kapolei, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucy & Christopher can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lucy & Christopher can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lucy & Christopher's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lucy & Christopher is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Janelle W.
Janelle W.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lucy and Christopher were great! They sent us regular photos of our little toy poodle who looked very happy and content staying with them. This was his first time away from home and he was very anxious (as were we!), but they quickly put him at ease and he seemed to have a really nice stay! We would both recommend and book with Lucy and Christopher again!

Lucy & Christopher Q.
Ashley Q.
Ashley Q.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

They are the best and treat Keesha very well and she was happy with new friends and playing all day .she was sad when she came home :)

Lucy & Christopher Q.
Matthew H.
Matthew H.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome people! Great spot for your pup to hang out for an evening. Thankful for these dog lovers!

Lucy & Christopher Q.

About Lucy & Christopher

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lovers w/ Large Fenced Yard

**** UPDATE, we will be moving from Hawaii in June.******

I am sorry to inform everyone, we will not be available to watch any babies in Hawaii anymore. We will continue our services in our next duty location. Thank you Hawaii for all the wonderful babies we where able to watch, looking forward to the next babies we will sit in South Carolina.

My husband and I love dogs!!! We have two small, lovable, and ...

What Lucy & Christopher would like to know about your dog

We prefer smaller dogs, our dog Rocket is scared of large dogs. Your dog/s are more than welcome to come by before we sit to ensure our dogs get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lucy & Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lucy & Christopher's Pets

Groot

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

Rocket

Miniature Fox Terrier and Papillon
4 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

When Lucy & Christopher watches your pet

Your babies will be taken care just as our own!! We actively play, are engaged, and give plenty of cuddles! Our yard is quite large where they can do all the sun bathing and playing they want. Also, since our yard is grassed and maintained your babies will be clean. Lastly, we will take the babies on walks to the park; across the street from our house.

In Lucy & Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lucy & Christopher's Neighborhood

Lucy & Christopher's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.