Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Luckia

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Available full time to your pooch!

Hello, I am 28 years old and a strong dog lover at that!. I am available 100% to help out as needed! I've been around all kinds of dogs since I was younger. I love the connection I have getting to know new pets, but pets are more than that to me, they are like family. I am really good at teaching dogs new tricks. I've owned 25 dogs in my entire life! And my ...

What Luckia would like to know about your dog

I just want to make sure they are obedient if in there adult years and if he or she is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Luckia watches your pet

Walking in the park
Walking around the neighborhood
Teaching him or her new tricks
Give them great grooming time
Playing fetch
Play hide in seek
Cuddle up in watch a movie or show that has to do with dogs (They actually really enjoy that)

Luckia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.