Lucia G.

Lucia G.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucia can host 1 dog per night.
Lucia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
linda H.
linda H.
Aug 28, 2018

I have found that Lucia is a perfect dog walker, watcher, sitter, etc. She has attended to my Westie who loves to sniff and scratch on his walks. She is patient and reads a dogs wants and needs easily. She has a wonderful loving dog herself that adapts comfortably with others. Lucia likes the idea of being outdoors and if necessary indoors with the doggies. She was perfect for Mac, my pet, who has since ...

Lucia G.
Lucia G.
Anne L.
Anne L.
Aug 21, 2018

Lucia is a great “Mom” to her own dog, Lucy. Lucy is a sweet and good natured dog as a result of being loved and well cared for. I wouldn’t hesitate to leave my dog in Lucia’s capable hands.

Lucia G.
Lucia G.
robin V.
robin V.
Aug 12, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Lucia as a petsitter. I am retired and travel frequently. My dogs are very special to me and finding someone that shows as much love and caring as they would receive at home is very difficult. They took to Lucia immediately and now they don't have the separation anxiety when I go away, as soon as they see her they run to her and I am all but ...

Lucia G.
Lucia G.

About Lucia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, daily walks in park

My experience is I have always been a dog lover and have owned and cared for dogs my whole life. I have pet sit for friends over the years and have decided to join the Rover team. I'm actively retired, so I'm able to spend time with my furry guests and make them feel at home with daily walks in the park and lots of petting and attention. I'm home most of the time and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lucia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lucia's Pets

Lucy

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Poodle
8 years, 9 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Lucia watches your pet

In Lucia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lucia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.