Louise R.

Louise R.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Louise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Thad R.
Thad R.
Jun 28, 2018

Louise has been a pet sitter for decades prior to Rover. Neighbors, the Priest, family, whoever has a dog in need of watching. Prior to watching dogs, she has owned several beagles over the past 30 years. Personally, each time Duke has stayed with her (1 week to 6 months) he comes back happy and healthy. The fenced in backyard in big enough for him to play in, and next to the house is a ...

Louise R.
Louise R.
Brent H.
Brent H.
Jun 25, 2018

Louise watched our Zoey while we were gone on a European vacation. I never doubted for a second that our dog was in good hands. In fact, when we returned from our trip, as excited as Zoey was to see us again, she did sneak off a few times in the coming weeks to make a return trip across town back to Louise's house so she could be spoiled again! I think it was the ...

Louise R.
Louise R.
Benjamin R.
Benjamin R.
Jun 25, 2018

Louise is the most dog loving person I know. When I moved overseas she took care of my dog Suzzie. That dog was treated as good as any dog can be. When my brother goes on business trips, Louise watches his Yellow Lab. She take the dog swimming, plays fetch, goes for walks and they generally enjoy each other's company. If you are looking for a top notch dog sitter, look no further.

Louise R.
Louise R.

About Louise

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fence on 3 sides - might add more

I live in a small town about 25 miles southwest of Wichita, Kansas. We have two extremely good veterinarians in town if needed. I have owned dogs for over 28 years. One of them took medication at least three times a day, so I am familiar with giving dogs medication. “I truly enjoy dogs.” You used “enjoyed,” but I’m pretty sure you
mes a day. So I am familiar with giving dogs medication. Although ...

What Louise would like to know about your dog

The dog MUST be house broken. I don’t want a pet that chews on furniture, clothing or shoes.
I prefer medium to bigger dogs. I have 3 outside cats. They never come inside.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Louise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Louise watches your pet

I will take the dog for walks. If your dog likes to fetch I will be happy to play with him/her.

In Louise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Louise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.