Louis L.

Louis L.

Downtown, ON

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Louis can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sana B.
Sana B.
Feb 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Louis was amazing with my sweet little boy. In fact his dog and my dog get along so well that I brought Ryder back for a second stay! I recommend him highly!

Louis L.
Louis L.
Mugiho (Mugi) A.
Mugiho (Mugi) A.
Feb 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Louis has been great taking care of my dog, Tane while I work from home. I've been feeling bad having to leave her alone at home all day, so it's great that they take her out on a long walk and keeps her company during her stay with them. She always enjoys and looks forward to visiting them!

Louis L.
Louis L.
Brian C.
Brian C.
Feb 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Louis was very easy to communicate with both before & during our stay. He graciously allowed a no-fee meet-up to tour his home which eased my hesitations about leaving a 12 week husky puppy in their care. Ultimately their place is modern, clean, warm and inviting. Their dog got along very well with my hyperactive puppy which was bonus allowing for lots of playtime and socialization. With updates and photos throughout his stay, Echo came ...

Louis L.
Louis L.

About Louis

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dobby's B&B

Hello there!

My name is Louis and I live with my girlfriend, Seanna and our nine-month-old Italian Greyhound, Dobby.
We are both fourth year students at the University of Toronto.
We both have had family dogs growing up, me a Husky and her a Poodle so we have a lot of canine experience between us.

During your pet's stay, they will be free to roam the entirety of the unit which is over 1000 square ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Louis' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Louis' Pets

Dobby

Italian Greyhound
3 years old, 15 lbs.

Duffy

Italian Greyhound
3 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Louis watches your pet

In Louis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Louis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.