Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Molly O.
Molly O.
Feb 27, 2018

Lorraine is a responsible, dependable, and genuinely caring caregiver. She loves creatures and humans alike! She has two dogs herself so she has years of caring for her own dogs as well as experience as a pet sitter and canine caregiver. Our family loves her ( especially our four legged fur baby!)

Lorraine M.
Lorraine M.

About Lorraine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time

Hi my name is Lorraine, I am 23 years old. I can provide walking, feeding, baths (if needed), and playful times. I get my experience from my own dog and my mom's dog as both live in the same home as us. I also had experience taking care of a friend dog before and had a great journey of learning to improve more of my skills. I love dogs of all sizes and ages. I ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if the dog is potty-trained, caged trained, is well-behaved with other dogs, and loves to have fun like outside or with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lorraine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lorraine's Pets

Tiny

Chihuahua and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
10 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Cherry

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

I usually would love to spend my own dogs walking around my neighborhood, but my own dog doesn't love it. so i used my mom's dog and she loves it. I would love to plan activities as i never done it before with my own dog and I'm interested on giving it a try.

In Lorraine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lorraine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.