Lorraine L.

Lorraine L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host 1 dog per night.
Lorraine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
May 26, 2015
Verified Stay

Lorraine did a great job watching our black lab, Blackjack, over Memorial Day weekend. When I came to her home she greeted me with open arms. You could tell from the get-go that she liked animals and had a calm temperament.
She sent pictures of Blackjack throughout the weekend, which eased our minds, knowing he was in good hands. It was evident that she gave Blackjack a lot of attention as well. When we picked ...

Lorraine L.
Lorraine L.
Ramona F.
Ramona F.
Jan 8, 2015

Lorraine is a kind and caring person who works well with dogs. She would provide loving care and be a great friend to the dog. I recommend that she be given the opportunity to be a great asset to your community.

Lorraine L.
Lorraine L.

About Lorraine

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are people too

I've been raised with dogs and owned dogs for all of my life. Dogs are people too because they have their own personalities and needs. I work a typical 9-5 job, with flexibility. I'm typically home and enjoy watching my favorite shows on television and creating music in my home-studio. Dog sitting would provide me with additional income as well as companionship. I'm very much a dog lover and extremely caring. Your dog will definitely ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorraine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lorraine's Pets

Peppa

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Gunna

King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

In Lorraine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lorraine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.