Lorraine E.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lorraine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Liora Z.
Liora Z.
Jul 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorraine took great care of my dog, Marigold. She sent me many pictures and checked in with me multiple times over the three days that Marigold was with her. It was very reassuring for me to know that my dog was having a good time while I was away. It was also nice that Lorraine's dog, Citano, was a great playmate for Marigold. In fact, I think she's been a little lonely since coming home!

Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.
Kris B.
Kris B.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorraine was FANTASTIC with Ziggy! She opened her home up at the last minute for this booking and was flexible with our tentative schedule. She took Ziggy out on the towpath, and when he enjoyed himself a little too much, she bathed him and even gave him a blow dried spa treatment! (He loves that!) Her backyard is awesome with lots of room to roam and/or run! We can't wait to use her again!

Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.
Joe S.
Joe S.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorraine doesn't hesitate to exceed expectations in caring for both dog and dog owners. She is caring and loving. Yard, home, and personsality are everything a dog and owners could want.

Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.

About Lorraine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Got Dogs! Got Love!!

I'm a Bucks County native who just left 20 yrs of So.Cal beach living. I have a 16 yr old son who goes to prep school in Princeton and a big service dog who loves to play. I believe my passion for animals began years ago on the horse farm I grew up on. We lived on my Grandparent's farm with a dozen horses, a handful of dogs and countless cats. Present day, animals ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

No discrimination on breed. I would like to know about your dogs personality. If he or she has any aggression issues. What's their likes and dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lorraine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lorraine's Pets

Citano

4 years, 10 mo. old, 106 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

Other then long walks during the day on the towpath which is at the end of our property, we will play with balls, frisbee's and other dogs throughout the day in our spacious back yard.

In Lorraine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lorraine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.