Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lori's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

I just picked my pup up and everything appears great!

Lori T.
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori took great care of my puppy overnight. She sent me photo updates and had very clear communication as far as pick up and drop off. She is very sweet!! Recommend for sure!

Lori T.
Ariel S.
Ariel S.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori is awesome! Very communicative and great with Shiner!

Thank you! I hope to see Shiner again! Have a fantastic week!
Lori T.

About Lori

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let’s get the tail’s wagging!

I am fun and full of energy. We will make play time and take lot's of walks. When walking your babies, I will take them out @ 30 min intervals and keep them out of any harms way, as if they were my own. I will do any specific care when asked. If there is anything I can do to help you, I would be happy to help you out to make it easier on ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

+ Do they like other dogs.
+ Any fears they might have with anything from noises, people, storms, other animals etc.
+Allergies (on a special diet), grass, housolds
+ additional services
+ No pet preference in breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Scarlett

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Calvin

Maltese
2 years, 10 months old, 7 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

+ We will take many walks in the neighborhood.
+ Play time (throw balls, run, tug of war
+ Snack time (if allowed or on a special diet)
+ Give praise and affection

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

Lori's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.