Lori M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Yared T.
Yared T.
Oct 24, 2014

Lori as a loyal, kind, trustworthy friend, I can trust her with anything specially my children. She is amazingly nice with Pepe and Divo her two pets, they are very well taking care of with lots of love. I recommend Lori to watch your dogs , she will take amazing care of them!

Lori M.
Lori M.
Mabel B.
Mabel B.
Oct 16, 2014

On my last holiday I was very worried about what to do with my Labrador. He is very emotional and I did not want to leave him on a shelter. A friend told me about Lori so I called her and visited her with my dog. I can assure you that it was love at first sight,she is so warm and compassionate and her little dogs become my dog best friends.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Kenneth D.
Kenneth D.
Oct 16, 2014

I was very pleased with the way Lori took care of my labradoodle last summer. She had her for 2 weeks and my dog is pretty sensitive, but she had a great time and was very happy. It was difficult to get her to leave so she was very well cared for.

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mi Casa is your doggies casa!

I work for the government and I am student and veteran. I grew up on a farm in California so I have had an array of animals and I love them. I love the outdoors and enjoy a good workout.
I have two beautiful baby boys (dogs) Pepe and Divo. Pepe is a very energetic Boston Terrier who loves being outdoors and enjoys play time. Pepe also has medical issues so it is very easy ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I do not have any pet preferences, I am an equal lover.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Pepe Le Pue

Boston Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Divo

Pomeranian
9 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Your dog will go where my dogs go. I typically take my dogs on little road trips to Evergreen. We also like to visit our local parks like Lowry and Cheeseman or sometimes around the neighborhood is fun too.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep according to his preference if he needs a crate that is fine, or if he sleeps on his bed next to mine that's perfect as well.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Your dog will be taken care of at all times during the day. I work from home at times as well as my partner.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.