Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Katja L.
Katja L.
September 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Roxi had such a great time at Lori's place, we will definitely be bringing her back! Lori's home is ideal for dogs because Lori owns acres of land right next to a lake. It's like a vacation for dogs there! Roxi returned home relaxed and refreshed. Thank you, Lori!

Lori M.
Lori M.
Connie C.
Connie C.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We had a great experience having Lori watch our dog for a week. She was flexible with us when we didn't even know the exact days we were going to need her. Her little pack of dogs was great with our dog and showed her the ropes at their summer camp. It was the first time Mimi had time outside without leashes or fences-except for the dog park. She went swimming in the lake and ...

Lori M.
Lori M.
Karen W.
Karen W.
August 12, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time in many years my senior dog has stayed with a dog sitter. She took care of him with tender care while I was on vacation. My dog has sensitive skin and is also on a strict diet. She showed me what she did to take care of him while I was gone. My dog enjoyed himself very much. I am going to have her again for the next vacation. I ...

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Your Pups

All that know me say that my Dogs are loved and treated better than most humans. I have 6 acres on Lake Meridian so your babies will have plenty of room to play and even play in the water. My life is scheduled around what's best for my pups. When your pup is here they will get my full attention and more than enough exercise and play time. Nothing better than playing with these unconditional ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Beast

Chihuahua
2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Harley

Rat Terrier
7 years old, 30 lbs.

Whiskey

Dachshund
2 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.