Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
150 Reviews

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori and her family were excellent in caring for my 2 dogs. Lori sent several pictures each day which made me feel comfortable. She gave me regular text updates as well. We will definitely use Lori again in the future! Thanks Lori!

Lori M.
Thanks Stephanie!! We definitely miss having them around. Bring them anytime!!!
Lori M.
Vanessa F.
Vanessa F.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little Heather was so happy at Lori’s house! We got pics throughout and was so happy!

Lori M.
Heather is the cutest little thing and so feisty!! We would love to have her back :)
Lori M.
Christina F.
Christina F.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was great! It was nice to know my 6 month puppy was in good hands. WIth a puppy you especially want to know they are taken care of, and he can be an energetic little one! He had tons of play time and they sent me photos to keep me updated!

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cape Ann Pampered Paws-Fenced Yard

Hi, our names are Billy and Lori and we are a married couple with a passion for animals. You can rest easy knowing your pup will be safe, secure and well loved and cared for in our home.

We are located in Beverly off Hull Street in Centerville. We are on a quiet cul-de-sac and we now have a beautiful fenced in backyard for the pups to safely run and play. We also have central ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your pup has any anxieties/fears so we can accommodate him or her.

Please no aggressive dogs as I have small dogs and children in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets


10 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.


9 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

If your dog is not an outside dog, we have central air in the house and it is always nice and cool.
We also have a beautiful fenced in backyard with plenty of room to run and play. Billy spends hours outside playing with the pups.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.