Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
110 Reviews

Linda Y.
Linda Y.
July 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable to leave my babies with Lori. And I was able to enjoy my vacation :)
Thank you!

Lori M.
Lori M.
Lorentz M.
Lorentz M.
July 12, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the third time our fur kid stayed with Lori while we were away on a mini vacation.. She was very good with updates by sending pictures and communicating with me through text. I always felt connected and at eased knowing our fur kid was in good hands. Lori is caring, genuine, and a true dog lover! I'd surely rebook again in the future.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Daniel C.
Daniel C.
June 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori was AMAZING with my 2 dogs. She provided updates and photos regularly, and was very responsive. My dogs loved being with her, and enjoyed the care and attention she provided. Our family is very particular with whim we leave the care of our dogs to, and I have full trust with Lori. I will definitely be using her services again and definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Lori!!

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Brea B & B NO grass~no allergens!

Over 40yrs dog EXPERIENCED CARE..from senior dogs to delivering litters of puppies.NO GRASS = less ALLERGIES & FLEES. DayCare to socialize & Boarding offered. We walk throughout the day in town practicing meets & greets! Our home/yard fencing is secure. I can run large dogs on my bike for more exercise needs in safe, COOL, sheltered parking structure! There is always someone home to watch over your friends who will have free-run of ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Is there separation anxiety? (crying, whining..)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

scout

Cairn Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Olive

Russell Terrier
16 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.