Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Lynn S.
Lynn S.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was just PERFECT as a drop-in sitter for our fur babies!!! I honestly didn’t worry one bit about them while attending my daughter’s wedding at Disney World. I knew they were in good hands, which freed me to completely immerse myself in this magical day for my family. Lori is super prompt in replying to messages, extremely thorough in understanding the needs of each baby (one baby is diabetic and needed insulin ...

Lori L.
Lori L.
Trey K.
Trey K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori is wonderful. She obviously loves dogs and treated our dogs like they were her own. I could not ask for a better experience.

Lori L.
Lori L.
Donna D.
Donna D.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Tony and Lori took great care of our pug. You can tell they genuinely love dogs. Our dog was very happy after staying there and acted as if we never left her. It was very comforting to know our pup was with such a kind and caring family. I highly recommend them?

Lori L.
awe Thank you for sharing your little love with us. anytime
Lori L.

About Lori

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pugs and kisses pet care. Nurse

Your baby will be taken care of as well as I take care of my own who is spoiled rotten. Trusted care with plenty of Love, playtime, toys, exercise, walks, bath and/ or brushing available. Socializing, doggie pool time as weather permits if desired. Fenced yard, plenty of flat walking surfaces in neighborhood for those leisure walks. I am a Retired nurse and animal lover, I have experience with injections and medication, and illness. Special ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

small to medium

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Pearl

Pug
7 months old, 10 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

My neighborhood is a flat surface great for walks, there is a park across the street furbabies not allowed but we can walk along the sidewalk and enjoy.
baby water pool if weather permits.
lots and ton of love

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.