Lori L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori and her family provided boarding for our 5-month-old puppy for 5 nights. We had an excellent experience. Lori provided photos and updates throughout our dog’s stay. She has a pet-friendly home and made our puppy feel comfortable in her new environment. I will definitely be contacting Lori again when we need boarding services.

Lori L.
It was an absolute pleasure to have Sailor slumber with us. She is such a good girl. Our boys and ...
Lori L.
Ken L.
Ken L.
Aug 26, 2017

For as long as I've known her, Lori has always had a way with animals. They adore her instantly and she loves them too. She has a big heart and cares for a cat, a Brussels Griffon and a Puggle. She treats her pets like they were her own kids and spoils them whenever she can. She has taught me to appreciate animals more and I'm glad she did as they do enrich my life ...

Lori L.
Lori L.

About Lori

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

home Full-time/Experienced trainer

Ask about a promo code before your first booking! I love animals like family. Our family consist of my husband, 2 boys, a mild mannered dog and a sweet cat. They all get along well as they are well socialized. I am at home all day and am able to provide all the love and attention they need. Between the hours of 3-4pm during the week I am on a school run but am glad ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lori's Pets

Halo

9 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Mina

2 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.