Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carol K.
Carol K.
Nov 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Lori and her entire family were just wonderful with Bella, my little chihuahua-yorkie mix. I appreciated her help when an itching problem worsened, even so far as to Lori making a vet appointment and making sure that Bella felt better! I can't say enough positives about her care and attention!

Lori F.
Lori F.
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Oct 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Lori was wonderful. I was so nervous about leaving my dog and she put me at ease immediately. Teddy had a great time and came home happy and well cared for. I will definitely be using Lori again and I am so happy to have found someone I trust to love, play, and take care of Teddy!

Lori F.
Lori F.
Angelica F.
Angelica F.
Jul 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Lori was absolutely amazing! We found her at last minute and we couldn't have been happier, she was the perfect choice for our dog Max. She kept in touch with us during his stay and we couldn't be more pleased! It made us enjoy our vacation even more. If we ever need a dog sitter for Max when we head back to CA we know just who to call. Thank you Lori (:

Lori F.
Lori F.

About Lori

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A loving home for your dog to stay!

Hello! I have always had a strong love and compassion for all animals! I have worked for a groomer where I handled all the bathing, blowdrying, and flea and tick control. Through the time at this job I learned a lot on how to handle dogs and attend to their different needs and personalities. I am a stay at home mom and I also work from my home office so I am here to supervise ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Any medical concerns, energy level, if he or she gets along with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Katie

Bichon Frise
12 years, 11 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

Walking and lots of play!

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.