Lori B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything about having Lori be our overnight house-sitter was fantastic. She took great care of our dog and sent plenty of updates and pictures that made us smile. It was great to come home as she had tidied up the living room and kitchen and also stripped the bedsheets so I wouldn't have to. We will be hiring Lori again. The price is well worth it.

Lori B.
Lori B.
Terri F.
Terri F.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori did a fantastic job for us! She was willing to dive in and give our diabetic dog her insulin injections, even though she had never done it before. Even our extremely skittish cat allowed herself to be petted by Lori, which really surprised us! The home was left clean and in order and we got lots of updates and pictures. No hesitation in recommending Lori to care for your animals. Excellent service !!!

Lori B.
Lori B.
Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Aug 19, 2016

August 19,2016

Letter of Recommendation for Lori Briglio
Position: Pet and House Sitter

To Whom It May Concern:

Lori has been pet and house sitting for me for about 10 years. I have been retired from the teaching profession for about 8 years and have had the opportunity to travel a bit, both long and short trips. In fact, I will be gone for over a month in October/November 2016 and plan to ...

Lori B.
Lori B.

About Lori

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mature, Experienced, and Reliable

Lori B Edit
Mature House/Pet sitter-Your Home Will Be In Caring Hands! Edit
House Sitter
Looking for Home Owners in Boise, ID.
Updated less than a minute ago.
Last seen less than a minute ago.

Hide Listing

House/Pet Sitter in Boise Edit

Hello! I am a 46 year old woman who loves animals, and have had pets all of my life, mostly dogs and cats. Animals are intelligent, social, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lori watches your pet

Lori's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.