Lorena B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Tina F.
Tina F.
Aug 12, 2018

Lorena is fantastic with my animals. My oldest pup is special needs and she adores Lorena. She follows her everywhere and loves being carried around as her side kick. My other pup loves his walks with her every day and especially enjoys all the attention she gives him. She does an excellent job keeping the chicken coop clean and the chickens egg laying happy. She is constantly checking on all of the babies water and ...

Lorena B.
Lorena B.
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
Aug 12, 2018

Lorena is a beautiful soul that loves all types of animals and has a lot of experience caring for them. You can trust her to love your pets while providing the best care possible. Your babies will be in good hands!

Lorena B.
Lorena B.
Deb G.
Deb G.
Aug 10, 2018

Lorena is very trustworthy and compassionate with animals. She cares for all dogs large and small and always thinks of their needs I would not hesitate to hire her to take care of mine

Lorena B.
Lorena B.

About Lorena

24
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love and Care and Walks! Oh my!

Hello! My name is Lorena! 28 years young (lol) a stay at home mom and walker! I'll do 5k a day. I have 3 dogs of my own, had 2 growing up, kinda have a farmstead going on at home. With that comes the knowledge of biosecurity and keeping to a schedule. I have been taking care of dogs since I was a little girl. I had two Shar-peis growing up so I have experience ...

What Lorena would like to know about your dog

I would like to know everything I can to make them comfortable.
Their feeding schedule, amount, and type.
Also, their daily schedule so I can keep to it.
Any special needs or requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lorena watches your pet

I live in Fort Pierce. I can walk around your house because I am sure that is what they are used to. I can also take them to the park near me.

Lorena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.