Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorena can host 1 dog per night.
Lorena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Khazandra G.
Khazandra G.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Rozko has stayed with Lorena multiple times. He loves going over to her home and is always excited when I take him there. I love how Lorena gives Rozko all the exercise he needs because he is a very active/energetic dog. She takes him on walks, takes him to the park to play, and dog parks. She always keeps me updated during his stay, sends cute pictures and videos to remind me he’s ...

Lorena A.
Thank You Khazandra! and it’s my pleasure to care for Rozko in my home for Doggy Day Care. As ...
Lorena A.
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorena was amazing! She first met us at a dog park for a meet and greet. Rosie immediately warmed up to her and I could tell that when Rosie was dropped off after the stay she was a big fan of Lorena (and vice versa)! ☺️ During the stay we received videos and great communication. We will definitely be using Lorena’s services again in the future. So glad to have found her!

Lorena A.
Thank You Morgan! It was my pleasure to care for Rosie as she made her self comfortably at my home ...
Lorena A.
Debra A. W.
Debra A. W.
Oct 31, 2017

I have known Lorena for over 15 teen years and she is amazing with animals. Lorena is the kind of person that I would totally trust with my four legged furry babies, and when I lived in California and had a doggy daycare out of my apartment; whenever i needed any help with the dogs in my care I would call on Lorena and she was the perfect fit! Lorena is very loving,caring and ...

Lorena A.
Lorena A.

About Lorena

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Much Love 4 Your Pooch ?

Hi there! I live in a super dog-friendly area and I would love to care for your pooch.
Your beloved 4-legged family members will be in good hands while you are away. I would make sure their stay is active with frequent walks around my awesome pet friendly area or outdoor activities. I am a huge dog lover and will give your dogs as much love and attention as needed. I will make sure they ...

What Lorena would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds but I would like to know if your pooch is neuter or spayed, potty trained, temperament, personality, barks, chews, separation anxiety and if he/she is of puppy age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lorena's Pets

Tazz

Mixed
10 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.